CMEMS Board of Directors

José Higino Gomes Correia (Chairman)

João Paulo Flores Fernandes

Luis Alexandre Machado da Rocha

CMEMS Laboratories

Luis Gonçalves (Micro Fabrication and Systems Integration Lab. Coordinator)

Filipe Samuel Silva (Materials/Components Characterization Lab. Coordinator)

José Luís Alves (Computational Design, Modeling and Simulation Lab. Coordinator)

Paulo Mateus Mendes (Applied Devices and Instrumentation Lab. Coordinator)

The External Advisory Committee

Prof. Reinoud F. Wolffenbuttel, TUDelft, Lab. for Electronics Instrumentation, Delft, The Netherlands

Prof. Tao Dong, University College Southeast Norway, Dept. of Micro Nano Systems Technology, Konsberg, Norway

Prof. Richard Hague, Mechanics, University of Nottingham, UK

The External Strategic Council

The External Strategic Council is composed by representatives from industry (semiconductors industry and medical devices industry) and the director of the INL, the main partner of CMEMS:

Armando Tavares, CEO Amkor Technology Europe, Vila do Conde Portugal

João Seabra, General-Director of Siemens Healthcare, Southwest Europe

Lars Montelius, Director of INL, Braga, Portugal